Organizing committee

General chair: Michael Mateas (UC Santa Cruz)
Program co-chairs:
Alex Mitchell (National University of Singapore) and
Mirjam Vosmeer (Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences)

Publicity and Social Media co-chairs:
Max Kreminski (UC Santa Cruz) and Devi Acharya (UC Santa Cruz)

Contact us

General questions about the conference should be directed to the organizers via email at: